Å nå! 404, typ.

 

Denna sidan finns inte. Men det gör ingenting.

Klicka här så kommer du till vår fina förstasida!

Maila oss

Huvudkontoret

Tony Johansson
/ VD
tony@barista.se

Björn Almér
/ Grundare / Etablering
bjorn@barista.se

Jokim Ljungh
/ CFO
joakim@barista.se

Susann Sörensson
/ Ekonomichef
susann@barista.se

Christel Sylvegård
/ HR
christel@barista.se

Eric Jakobsson
/ Underhållsansvarig
eric@barista.se

Hanna Hindborg
/ Produktchef
hanna@barista.se

Mattias Jönsson
/ Marknad & produkt
mattias@barista.se

Randi Svedberg
/ Kaffekapten
randi@barista.se

Regionchefer

Emelie Stuxberg

/ Götgatan / Stockholm C / Sergels Torg / Kista Galleria / Kungens Kurva / Uppsala
emelie@barista.se

Eric Jakobsson
/ Umeå / Sundsvall
eric@barista.se

Hanna Staël von Holstein
/ Burlöv / Mobilia / Emporia / S. Förstadsgatan / Citykajen / Södergatan / Rådmansgatan / Ideon / Fiskargatan / Lund C / V. Frölunda
hanna.svh@barista.se